拥有超过10年的LED照明制造和定制设计解决方案提供商的经验。
语言

案例

双子座系列
双子座系列
该产品称为Gemini,其照明方法为三阶段调光方法。 这是中国电子商务企业的产品。我们于2020年4月找到我们,并问我们。 帮助他设计LED灯的结构并提供LED硬件零件。 与客户会面后,我们在一个月内给出了结构计划。 客户最终从我们这里定制了模具。 现在,已经向客户交付了2000多套LED硬件配件。 许多商品已通过电子商务进行分发。
树系列
树系列
这是欧洲客户。该系列产品来自Screaming Trees。在2019年11月底,客户来找我们,要求我们帮助他设计LED灯的结构并提供LED硬件零件。 我们邀请客户一起讨论特定要求。 确认后,我们从内部开始开发过程。 在大约半个月的时间里,我们给出了初步的结构计划,客户对此非常满意。立即定制模具,然后将样品发送给客户进行确认。由于流行病的延迟 一个半月后,它于2020年5月成功量产。目前,有4000套LED硬件套件在客户手中。
大功率商业照明系列
大功率商业照明系列
加拿大的老客户,他的产品是LED大功率商业照明灯具,在美国和加拿大的市场。 2020年7月,客户向我们发送了图纸。 为了定制此LED灯产品的模具,我们的结构工程师在三天内评估了每个零件的图纸并给出了一些修改计划。 客户表示同意并感到非常满意,并立即签署了模具PI并付款。现在将样品空运到客户手中,等待批量订单
选择你的国家或地区
当前语言:简体中文

CASES

Gemini  Series
Gemini Series
This product is called Gemini, and its lighting method is three-stage dimming method. This is a Chinese e-commerce enterprise product. We found us in April 2020 and asked us.Help him to design the structure of LED lamps and provide LED hardware parts. After meeting with customers, we gave a structural plan within one month. The customer finally customizes the mold from us.Now, more than 2000 sets of LED hardware fittings have been delivered to customers.Lots of goods have been distributed on e-commerce.
Tree Series
Tree Series
This is a European customer. This series of products is from Screaming Trees. At the end of November, 2019, the customer came to us and asked us to help him design the structure of LED lamps and provide LED hardware parts.We invite customers to discuss specific requirements together.After confirmation, we started the development process internally.In about half a month, we gave a preliminary structural plan, and the customers were very satisfied. Customize the mold at once, and then send the sample to the customer for confirmation. Because of the delay in the epidemicAfter a month and a half, it was successfully mass-produced in May 2020. At present, 4,000 sets of LED hardware kits are in the hands of customers.
High Power Commercial Lighting Series
High Power Commercial Lighting Series
Canada's old customers, his products are LED high-power commercial lighting fixtures, markets in the United States and Canada. In July of 2020, customers sent us drawings.In order to customize the mold for this LED lamp product, our structural engineer evaluated the drawings of each part within three days and gave some modification plans.The customer agreed and was very satisfied, and immediately signed the mold PI and paid for it. Now the samples have been airlifted to the customer, waiting for batch orders
Choose a different language
Current language:English