مع أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في تصنيع مزود حلول الإضاءة والتصميم المخصص.
لغة

حالات

سلسلة الجوزاء
سلسلة الجوزاء
يسمى هذا المنتج الجوزاء ، وطريقة الإضاءة الخاصة به هي طريقة التعتيم ثلاثية المراحل. هذا هو منتج مؤسسة التجارة الإلكترونية الصينية. وجدنانا في أبريل 2020 وسألنا. ساعده في تصميم هيكل مصابيح LED وتوفير أجزاء أجهزة LED. بعد الاجتماع مع العملاء ، قدمنا ​​خطة هيكلية في غضون شهر واحد. يقوم العميل في النهاية بتخصيص القالب منا. الآن ، تم تسليم أكثر من 2000 مجموعة من تجهيزات أجهزة LED للعملاء. تم توزيع الكثير من البضائع على التجارة الإلكترونية.
سلسلة الشجرة
سلسلة الشجرة
هذا عميل أوروبي. هذه السلسلة من المنتجات من Screaming Trees. في نهاية نوفمبر ، 2019 ، جاء العميل إلينا وطلب منا مساعدته في تصميم هيكل مصابيح LED وتوفير أجزاء أجهزة LED. ندعو العملاء لمناقشة متطلبات محددة معًا. بعد التأكيد ، بدأنا عملية التطوير داخليًا. في حوالي نصف شهر ، قدمنا ​​خطة هيكلية أولية ، وكان العملاء راضين جدًا. قم بتخصيص القالب مرة واحدة ، ثم أرسل العينة إلى العميل للتأكيد. بسبب التأخير في الوباء بعد شهر ونصف ، تم إنتاجه بكميات كبيرة بنجاح في مايو 2020. في الوقت الحاضر ، 4000 مجموعة من أطقم أجهزة LED في أيدي العملاء.
سلسلة الإضاءة التجارية عالية الطاقة
سلسلة الإضاءة التجارية عالية الطاقة
عملاء كندا القدامى ، منتجاته هي تركيبات الإضاءة التجارية عالية الطاقة LED والأسواق في الولايات المتحدة وكندا. في يوليو من عام 2020 ، أرسل لنا العملاء رسومات. من أجل تخصيص القالب لمنتج مصباح LED هذا ، قام مهندسنا الإنشائي بتقييم الرسومات لكل جزء في غضون ثلاثة أيام وقدم بعض خطط التعديل. وافق العميل وكان راضياً للغاية ، وقام على الفور بالتوقيع على نموذج PI ودفع ثمنه. الآن تم نقل العينات جواً إلى العميل ، في انتظار أوامر الدفع
اختر لغة مختلفة
اللغة الحالية:العربية

CASES

Gemini  Series
Gemini Series
This product is called Gemini, and its lighting method is three-stage dimming method. This is a Chinese e-commerce enterprise product. We found us in April 2020 and asked us.Help him to design the structure of LED lamps and provide LED hardware parts. After meeting with customers, we gave a structural plan within one month. The customer finally customizes the mold from us.Now, more than 2000 sets of LED hardware fittings have been delivered to customers.Lots of goods have been distributed on e-commerce.
Tree Series
Tree Series
This is a European customer. This series of products is from Screaming Trees. At the end of November, 2019, the customer came to us and asked us to help him design the structure of LED lamps and provide LED hardware parts.We invite customers to discuss specific requirements together.After confirmation, we started the development process internally.In about half a month, we gave a preliminary structural plan, and the customers were very satisfied. Customize the mold at once, and then send the sample to the customer for confirmation. Because of the delay in the epidemicAfter a month and a half, it was successfully mass-produced in May 2020. At present, 4,000 sets of LED hardware kits are in the hands of customers.
High Power Commercial Lighting Series
High Power Commercial Lighting Series
Canada's old customers, his products are LED high-power commercial lighting fixtures, markets in the United States and Canada. In July of 2020, customers sent us drawings.In order to customize the mold for this LED lamp product, our structural engineer evaluated the drawings of each part within three days and gave some modification plans.The customer agreed and was very satisfied, and immediately signed the mold PI and paid for it. Now the samples have been airlifted to the customer, waiting for batch orders
Choose a different language
Current language:English