مع أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في تصنيع مزود حلول الإضاءة والتصميم المخصص.
لغة
IP65 مقاوم للماء 8 وات LED النازل

IP65 مقاوم للماء 8 وات LED النازل

GE-05005 | GE-05042 / GE-05042
مقاوم للماء والغبار: تركيبات إضاءة الدش أو الحمام ، IP65 مقاوم للماء والغبار ، حل مثالي للمواقع الرطبة ، وإضاءة الحمام وغرفة الاستحمام ، والمناطق الرطبة الأخرى المتاحة زاوية الشعاع: 45 درجة (مكثف) ، انقطاع: 3 بوصات ، ضوء أبيض محايد مضاد للوهج 4000 ك ، أبيض.
محكم الهواء: الوحدة محكمة الغلق ، والهواء لا يمكنه تجاوز السقف ولن يتسبب في حدوث مشكلة حرارية أو فقدان للطاقة DIMMABLE: التعتيم هو 5٪ -100٪ ، لا حاجة لوقت إحماء ، تشغيل فوري ، لا وميض وأزيز يمكن أن يكون الضوء النازل خافتًا عند توصيل واحد أو أكثر من تركيبات الإضاءة بمفتاح باهتة LED.
تركيب سهل: تركيب سريع وسهل وآمن ؛ تم تركيبه في فتحة بقطر 3 بوصات مع مشابك تثبيت زنبركية. صندوق التوصيل ضروري للكود الكهربائي للولايات المتحدة ، منتج ممتاز لسوق الولايات المتحدة ، لا يتطلب أي سكن راحة.
اتصل بنا
إرسال التحقيق الآن

هاتف:

+86 13560420283

البريد الإلكتروني:

Market1@hz-ledparts.com

هاتف:

+86 755-27384636829
اضف تعليق
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English العربية العربية svenska svenska Türkçe Türkçe Ελληνικά Ελληνικά italiano italiano Português Português русский русский Nederlands Nederlands Español Español français français Deutsch Deutsch 简体中文 简体中文
اللغة الحالية:العربية

IP65 Waterproof 8 Watt LED Downlight

IP65 Waterproof 8 Watt LED Downlight

GE-05005 | GE-05042/GE-05042
Waterproof & Dust-proof: shower or bathroom light fixture, IP65 waterproof and dustproof, ideal solution for wetlocations, lighting up your bathroom and shower room, and other damp areasavailable. Beam angle: 45° (condenser), cutout: 3 inches, anti-glare neutralwhite light 4000K, spay white.
AIR TIGHT: the unit is sealed, air can't goabove ceiling and won't create thermal issue or energy loss. DIMMABLE: dimmingrange is 5%-100%, no warm-up time needed, instant on, no flickering and humming. Down light can be dimmable when one or more light fixtures were connected to an led dimmer switch.
EASY INSTALLATION: fast, easy, and safe installation; It was mounted in a cutout 3-inch hole with spring retaining clips.JUNCTION BOX is necessary for US electrical code, excellent product for US market, no recessed housing required.

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Telephone:

+86 13560420283

Phone:

+86 755-27384636829
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English العربية العربية svenska svenska Türkçe Türkçe Ελληνικά Ελληνικά italiano italiano Português Português русский русский Nederlands Nederlands Español Español français français Deutsch Deutsch 简体中文 简体中文
Current language:English