拥有超过10年的LED照明制造和定制设计解决方案提供商的经验。
语言
IP65防水8瓦LED筒灯

IP65防水8瓦LED筒灯

GE-05005 | GE-05042 / GE-05042
防水防尘:淋浴或浴室灯具,IP65防水防尘,是潮湿场所,照亮浴室和淋浴房以及其他可用潮湿区域的理想解决方案。光束角:45°(聚光镜),切口:3英寸,防眩光中性白光4000K,浅白色。
气密性:装置是密封的,空气不能超过天花板,不会产生热量或能量损失。可调:调光范围为5%-100%,无需预热时间,即时开启,无闪烁和嗡嗡声。当一个或多个灯具连接到LED调光器时,筒灯可以调暗。
简易安装:快速,简便,安全的安装;它安装在带有弹簧固定夹的3英寸镂空孔中。接线盒是美国电气法规所必需的,是美国市场上的优秀产品,无需凹进式外壳。
联系我们
立即发送查询

电话:

+86 13560420283

电子邮件:

Market1@hz-ledparts.com

电话:

+86 755-27384636829
添加评论
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
选择你的国家或地区
English English العربية العربية svenska svenska Türkçe Türkçe Ελληνικά Ελληνικά italiano italiano Português Português русский русский Nederlands Nederlands Español Español français français Deutsch Deutsch 简体中文 简体中文
当前语言:简体中文

IP65 Waterproof 8 Watt LED Downlight

IP65 Waterproof 8 Watt LED Downlight

GE-05005 | GE-05042/GE-05042
Waterproof & Dust-proof: shower or bathroom light fixture, IP65 waterproof and dustproof, ideal solution for wetlocations, lighting up your bathroom and shower room, and other damp areasavailable. Beam angle: 45° (condenser), cutout: 3 inches, anti-glare neutralwhite light 4000K, spay white.
AIR TIGHT: the unit is sealed, air can't goabove ceiling and won't create thermal issue or energy loss. DIMMABLE: dimmingrange is 5%-100%, no warm-up time needed, instant on, no flickering and humming. Down light can be dimmable when one or more light fixtures were connected to an led dimmer switch.
EASY INSTALLATION: fast, easy, and safe installation; It was mounted in a cutout 3-inch hole with spring retaining clips.JUNCTION BOX is necessary for US electrical code, excellent product for US market, no recessed housing required.

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Telephone:

+86 13560420283

Phone:

+86 755-27384636829
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English العربية العربية svenska svenska Türkçe Türkçe Ελληνικά Ελληνικά italiano italiano Português Português русский русский Nederlands Nederlands Español Español français français Deutsch Deutsch 简体中文 简体中文
Current language:English