拥有超过10年的LED照明制造和定制设计解决方案提供商的经验。
语言
树系列

树系列

这是欧洲客户。该系列产品来自Screaming Trees。在2019年11月底,客户来找我们,要求我们帮助他设计LED灯的结构并提供LED硬件零件。


我们邀请客户一起讨论特定要求。


确认后,我们从内部开始开发过程。


在大约半个月的时间里,我们给出了初步的结构计划,客户对此非常满意。立即定制模具,然后将样品发送给客户进行确认。由于流行病的延迟


一个半月后,它于2020年5月成功量产。目前,有4000套LED硬件套件在客户手中。

联系我们
立即发送查询

电话:

+86 13560420283

电子邮件:

Market1@hz-ledparts.com

电话:

+86 755-27384636829
添加评论
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
选择你的国家或地区
English English العربية العربية svenska svenska Türkçe Türkçe Ελληνικά Ελληνικά italiano italiano Português Português русский русский Nederlands Nederlands Español Español français français Deutsch Deutsch 简体中文 简体中文
当前语言:简体中文

Tree Series

Tree Series

This is a European customer. This series of products is from Screaming Trees. At the end of November, 2019, the customer came to us and asked us to help him design the structure of LED lamps and provide LED hardware parts.

We invite customers to discuss specific requirements together.

After confirmation, we started the development process internally.

In about half a month, we gave a preliminary structural plan, and the customers were very satisfied. Customize the mold at once, and then send the sample to the customer for confirmation. Because of the delay in the epidemic

After a month and a half, it was successfully mass-produced in May 2020. At present, 4,000 sets of LED hardware kits are in the hands of customers.

2020/09/27
CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Telephone:

+86 755-27384636829

Phone:

+86 13560420283
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English Arabic Arabic Swedish Swedish Turkish Turkish Greek Greek Italian Italian Portuguese Portuguese Russian Russian Dutch Dutch Spanish Spanish French French German German Chinese (Simplified) Chinese (Simplified)
Current language:English